Customer Reviews

MurLarkey is only as good as what others feel about our spirits. Below you’ll find 100’s of reviews on others experiences.

    5 star review  Had a great time and learned a lot.....very friendly place.

    Tammy Morgan Avatar Tammy Morgan
    February 24, 2018

    positive review  The best experience I’ve had with tasting and friendly service!

    Jennifer Vavra Nix Avatar Jennifer Vavra Nix
    August 1, 2018

    5 star review  Fantastic customer service, great atmosphere and friendly employees! Came here as a first stop for date night. Don't pass it up!

    Jared Goff Avatar Jared Goff
    January 29, 2017

    5 star review  Great place!

    James Raymond Avatar James Raymond
    June 12, 2018

    4 star review  Stoped by on a whim on our way to a concert and found some wonderful Sprits ended up with a few bottles of whiskey and a new spin on a Margarita made with whiskey that was awesome

    Scott Colton Avatar Scott Colton
    August 5, 2018

    positive review  My first time there and it was a wonderful experience.

    Tim Van Voorhis Avatar Tim Van Voorhis
    October 20, 2018

    positive review  Fantastic visit, mick was super knowledgeable and had great stories. Tasting was superb and DC mojito rocks!

    Darran Coleman Avatar Darran Coleman
    January 13, 2019

    5 star review  Great story & spirits! Make this a stop travelers!

    Brittany Donahue Avatar Brittany Donahue
    October 11, 2016

    positive review  Friendly staff! Come see them and try all there products.

    Sandy Luebcke Avatar Sandy Luebcke
    January 22, 2019

    5 star review  Smoothest whiskey and vodka ever. Imagination is now my mom's favorite gin (since her tasting and tour). While I am not a big fan of cinnamon, Cincerity slides down with ease. My favorites are Clemoncy, Divine Clarity and Justice.

    Janet Jandrositz Avatar Janet Jandrositz
    June 4, 2016

    5 star review  Went there yesterday and the people were so friendly and helpful. The place was so nice. Wearing my shirt today.

    Angela Boulet Proctor Avatar Angela Boulet Proctor
    July 22, 2018

    4 star review  Nice owners and environment. Whisky is good but different. I like what they are doing with the different blended whiskeys.

    Jesse Houseman Avatar Jesse Houseman
    April 30, 2017

    5 star review  This is a fantastic place ran by some fantastic folks. If you enjoy good whiskey it is a must.

    Patrick McCawley Avatar Patrick McCawley
    June 22, 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely loved this place! Stopped there on a whim. So glad we did. Met the owner. He was a great guy. Lots of fun. Will definitely be back. Oh yeah, took home a bottle of vodka too.

    Johnny P. Latch Avatar Johnny P. Latch
    June 25, 2018

    5 star review  Great owners and staff! Love all the whiskeys and gin. We’ve done the tastings twice. Such distinct flavors and Papi’s infusions are truly outstanding! We purchased one bottle of each!!��

    Sharilyn Wasser Avatar Sharilyn Wasser
    March 16, 2018

    5 star review  A wonderful experience . True customer service & awesome people. Super excited to see what they come out with next . Highly recommend going

    Kristina Chappell Avatar Kristina Chappell
    February 27, 2017

    5 star review  Such great people! If you want an experience, you need to visit!

    Carol Lower Murphy Avatar Carol Lower Murphy
    February 6, 2016

    5 star review  This is somewhere you will love � not only because the spirits, and I mean alcohol here, are smooth and interesting but the spirit displayed by the family members who run this place are infectious! Also, Jesse, who is their chief mixer or masher gives a darn good tour and taste! Go, you will love it!

    Linda Silver Bufano Avatar Linda Silver Bufano
    January 8, 2017

    5 star review  Great experience. Lovely people. Unique to any distillery around.

    Alison Natali Avatar Alison Natali
    June 24, 2018

    5 star review  Go out for a visit and take the tour plus experience the tasting. Fantastic group of people running the distillery. Thanks, MurLarkey's!!

    Michael S OGrady Avatar Michael S OGrady
    March 24, 2017

    positive review  The banana infused whiskey is awesome and so is the chocolate truffle drink!

    Kate Gardiner Avatar Kate Gardiner
    August 31, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing service, knowledgeable staff, great atmosphere!

    Amanda Wolsak Avatar Amanda Wolsak
    April 29, 2017

    positive review  I was never a whiskey drinker until I came here! Friendly staff, great drinks!! Move over rum and tequila - whiskey has a new place on my drink menu!

    Ana Bialek Avatar Ana Bialek
    September 1, 2018

    5 star review  Staff is very friendly and cocktails are outstanding! Highly recommend a visit on the way to your concert at Jiffy Lube Live.

    Karl Paulsen Avatar Karl Paulsen
    August 6, 2017

    5 star review  Great place! The owners and relatives are super nice! Can't wait to go back! Good luck to them!

    Michelle Barnaby Avatar Michelle Barnaby
    October 22, 2016

    positive review  Great whiskey and the staff is super friendly. Great atmosphere

    Susan Frick Avatar Susan Frick
    January 12, 2019

    5 star review  A great place that gives you a great time whether you go for a tasting or just a drink or two. But don't leave without making a purchase! Their infused whiskeys are amazing, and it will be hard to pick your favorite!

    Diane Connelly Liga Avatar Diane Connelly Liga
    February 17, 2019

    positive review  Very good collection of their spirits. Excellent flavored whisky. Great craft mixed drinks very reasonably priced. We are going back as soon as we can.

    Keith Kozlowski Avatar Keith Kozlowski
    June 25, 2018